Contact us

Médiaschool group. promeut et encourage la création publicitaire française et internationale grâce au Cristal Média & advertising Summit, espace de rencontres et de networking.

Novlaine Ben Brik

Chief Operations Officer / Novlaine@cristal-events.com / 01 49 12 07 23

Adil Kheyi

Production Manager / adil@cristal-events.com / 01 49 12 07 19

Roseline Matuma

Partnerships & Delegate Manager / roseline@cristal-events.com / 01 49 12 07 29

Julien Morales

Head of Agencies Business / julien@cristal-events.com / 01 49 12 07 24

Zara Naber

Business Development Manager – Worldwide / zara@cristal-events.com / 01 49 12 07 21

Laura Polimeni

Business Development Manager – French Speaking countries / laura@cristal-events.com / 01 49 12 07 26

Siri Shi

Business development Manager, APAC countries / siri@cristal-events.com / 01 49 12 07 31